Church Langton Church of England Primary School

LGB Membership

Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Additional Information	Roles
Mrs Tracy Bastock	Associate Member	29 Jan 2019			
Mrs Tessa Bladon	Staff governor	31 Aug 2023	30 Aug 2027		
Mr John Day	Appointed governor	16 Jun 2016	15 Jun 2024		CHAIR OF GOVERNORS
Revd Jonathan Dowman	Foundation Ex-Officio				
Mrs Jennie Edwards	Associate Member		31 Aug 2023		
Mrs Kelly Hayward	Staff governor	01 Sep 2019	31 Aug 2023		
Mrs Denise Heseltine	Appointed governor	23 Nov 2018	22 Nov 2022		
Mr Derek Hewitt	Appointed governor	01 Sep 2014	31 Aug 2022		
Craig Joseph	Appointed governor		23 Oct 2023		VICE CHAIR & CHAIR OF RESOURCES COMMITTEE
Mr Steve Roddy	Ex-Officio				Headteacher
Mrs Veronica Taylor	Appointed governor	01 Sep 2014	31 Aug 2022		

Mrs Nicola Tyers	Clerk			Clerk
Mrs Nina Young	Parent governor	08 Jun 2018	7 Jun 2022	